The club normally meets at 7:30pm every first Tuesday of the month, except January, at the
Lions Whitehouse, Edmonton Road, Te Atatu South (next to Foodtown).

At each meeting:

Volunteers are needed to help vaccuum the hall after the meeting.

The next meeting is on 7 April 2015 at 7:30pm.

Other meetings/events

The committee

President Lee Neale Vice-president Ken Morse
Secretary Pauline Weeks Treasurer Bryan Sharpe
Chairman Publications Mary Jones Chairman Social Roy Neale
Chairman Library Irene Levet Chairman Programme Dennis Chuah
Chairman Membership Jill Mickleburgh Club Auditor Allan Levet
Show Marshall Glenys MacRae Executive Committee Melvin Alexander
Ross Crabb
Barry Baxter
Hugh Fraser
Ken Morse
Ann Bernard
Publications Committee Roy & Lee Neale
Social Committee Joy Intveld, June Sutton, Jim & Margaret Shaw (raffles)
Programme Committee Ken Morse, Bryan Sharpe
Show Committee Melvin & Linda Alexander (show secretary), Dennis Chuah,
Roy & Lee Neale, Joy Intveld, June Sutton, Ross Crabb


For more information and membership enquiries, please contact Dennis Chuah
email: dennis @
phone: 021-2604923


This web site and its contents is © 2004 - 2013, Waitakere Orchid Club Inc. All rights reserved. The copyright for the pictures belong to their respectives owners and is reproduced here with permission.


Please report all errors and broken links to Dennis (dennis @